Contact

Let’s talk

BEX Construction Services offer seamless construction service from design to delivery.

Call us or contact a member of our team, cost- and obligation-free. We’ll discuss your goals, needs and budget – and begin planning how to tackle your project right and on time. 

901 1st Capitol Dr
St. Charles, MO 63301
(314) 932-2100

Hours:
Monday – Friday
7am – 5pm

President
Randy Bueckendorf
Randy@bexstl.com

Vice President – Engineering
John Shemeld
John@bexstl.com

Project Manager
Ted Rumpf
Ted@bexstl.com

Project Manager
Tim Marstall
TimM@bexstl.com

Contract Administrator
Jennifer Hintz
Jennifer@bexstl.com

Controller
Tammy Turner
Tammy@bexstl.com

Office Manager
Meredith Greene
Meredith@bexstl.com

 

Please submit all bids to bids@bexstl.com